There is an option to delete your RIDE COMMAND account and the associated data on the Polaris app. This function removes your RIDE COMMAND data and RIDE COMMAND account. Note: This action does NOT remove other information across Polaris sites, including information within My Account.
To delete your RIDE COMMAND account, follow the steps listed below:
1. From the app 'Home' or 'More' tab, click on the three-line menu option in the upper left-hand corner.

2. From the menu options, select 'Account Profile'.

3. From your account profile, select 'Manage Account' at the bottom of the screen.

4. From the manage account screen, select 'Delete Polaris Account'.

5. After deleting your account, you will be prompted to log in again.

6. After logging back in, a pop-up will ask to confirm deleting your account, along with a list of the data that will be deleted. To proceed with deleting your account, select 'Delete forever'.

6. Note: You will not receive a confirmation that your account is deleted. Please allow up to one month for the account deletion to be processed.
Visit the RIDE COMMAND website for additional information about features, displays and software/map updates.
The Polaris App is available on the App Store® for iPhone® and iPad® and on Google Play®.
Google Play® is a registered trademark of Google LLC
App Store®, iPad® and iPhone® are registered trademarks of Apple Inc.
Unless noted, trademarks are the property of Polaris Industries Inc.
© 2026 Polaris Industries Inc.