Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Switchback Assault Reviews

2023 650 Switchback Assault 146 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 877.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst sled ever! Terrible down the drain i sure hope polaris comes through or it will be the last one i ever buy
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sled The sled is way over priced. I wouldn't buy another one for that price ever again. I thought I'd get a few extra perks for that kind of money not even a tether on this or a helmet plug in. The sled is geared lower with the 2 inch paddle track which I wasn't expecting that. He'll an 850 lync can take this turbo.
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible machine! I love this sled! 2” track goes anywhere off trail and handles hard pack trails well too. Can’t wait for next season!
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled This machine is a lot of fun. You can it the trails or go backcountry with friends and be sure to have a good time.
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have over 20 Polaris vehicles. Nice sled but just opened the Trailer and the rubber floor is completely soaked in oil. Look in the oil cap and it’s completely empty. All over the floor.
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I've ever owned This sled is comfortable to ride and easy to handle. Lots of power to spare. I've rode the groomed trails , back bush , and hydro line trails. It's never let me down.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly love this machine Very reliable great riding sled on and off trail very fast
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to ride , very comfortable Great on the trails on the trails,easy to maneuver in tight trails
Date published: 2023-09-13
  • y_2023, m_9, d_26, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_877
  • loc_en_US, sid_S23TLC6RS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT