800 SWITCHBACK® PRO-X

800 SWITCHBACK® PRO-X Reviews

2018 800 Switchback® PRO-X - SnowCheck Select is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18DDJ8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a very trailworthy sled I am always excited to ride new Polaris and this one exceeds my expectations!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from funnest sled ever This is the most fun I ever had on a sled ,it rides great and is easy to ride
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best machine on snow! This is my second swithback! I'm so happy with this machine/weapon!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome looking fit and finish! Love the colors! Spring order sled love it can't wait for this up coming winter!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I've ever owned Bought last fall. Put on 2000 trouble free miles last winter
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome handling great handling sled reliable also goes like snot lol
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Trail Sled I've had this sled two seasons now and it's been great.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally got the 800 right Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled. Good purchase for trail, back country riding styles.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled fast , light and reliable Good sled all around well suited for larger riders
Date published: 2016-09-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18DDJ8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP