800 SKS 155

800 SKS 155 Reviews

2018 800 SKS® 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18EFS8PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy!! I bought this sled 3 weeks ago and just got back from my first trip. It was mostly a trail ride trip in the upper peninsula of Michigan. I was very impressed with the handling, maneuverability and comfort in a trail setting, even with my ski stance set at 39 inches. It handled way better than my previous sled which was a Polaris SBA 144 2.0. We also found some really nice fresh powder power line and off trail areas. This is where the sled really excelled! Very easy to side hill and flick around from one ski to the other. The sled only has 450 miles on it, but as of right now, I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very light and nimble in the back country Had issue with speed sensor when it was brand new. Didn't work for an entire day. So didn't read miles for a day. Took it out west. Seemed like every now and then when you would get on the throttle hard it would bog out and sounded wierd. Let off and get back in it and it would be fine. It has tons off power and is very easy to play in the back country with
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magical mountain sled With the amazing agility of the AXYS chassis and the great power-to-weight ratio, this sled makes me look great. Playing in the tree-studded mountain slopes is awesome, with the ability to "crawl" through tight spots and blast up and over ledges. Carving like no other. I like the extra cooler on the access trails.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor craftsmanship Q/C and assembly At 30 miles, the chain case started to skip and ratchet. Very disappointed, now sled is in the shop and cutting into my allready short riding season. Not to mention all my riding partners harassing me for not buying an Arctic Cat. Is Polaris going to do anything to restore my faith in their brand?
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go anywhere do anything! I bought this as my second ride into the big world of backcountry riding and the ride is amazing! The comfort and control from the engine to the chassis is awesome! It literally makes your confidence sore. So easy to ride it's like cheating!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent snowmobile I like the power and handling Im 5 feet tall and have no problem keeping up with my husband and family where ever they ride . Mountians or flat landing Everyone rides an sks or assault
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled ever . I snow checked this sled last spring , and it was delivered this past fall . I've put almost 300 Miles , and already cant wait for next season . So far i couldn't be happier .
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mean looking and fun to ride Great sled only a few issues spindles are cheap I changed them to zollenger racing spindles, A arms need to be more beefy. Seat is real stiff but I still love the sled
Date published: 2017-02-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18EFS8PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP