800 RUSH® PRO-X™

800 RUSH® PRO-X™ Reviews

2018 800 RUSH® PRO-X - SnowCheck Select is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18DCJ8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PPR PRO X Well after snowchecking. And minimal snow cover and time off. I have managed to put on 634 mi. That might be all I get for the year. ;( The sled is awesome though. A wheelie machine. The funnest snow machine I have been on since my 05 440 iqr! And after my 2010 rush blowup just outside of warranty am happy to be getting 4yrs warranty. There is a slight flicker in the headlight? It usually goes away out of idle, guess my sled likes to party! Also am really happy with the PINK RIBBON RIDER graphics! And that Polaris still continues to make it an option and give to the cause. Peace, Kyle Bradt
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled Bought this last year. The best snowmobile I've ever owned
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met my expectations... And then some!!! Can't store more than a tube of chapstick, but it's a ripper on tight trails and rough terrain!!! I was determined to buy a XRS, until I went to the Sneak Peak Show and sat on each of them. The difference in riding position was unreal. Weak 15-16' season only permitted 800 miles, so I can't confirm reliability/longevity, but not one of those miles questioned my choice of sled.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2016 800 PRO X Very Pleased with Sled , after some fine tuning I was able to get it dialed in . Switched sway bar to S , Dual Rate Springs Front and Center Track Shock. Windshield bag for more Storage , Black Mt Windshield . Clutching is very good stock . L
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the most fun I've had on a sled in 45 years !!!! I am 59 years old and this sled makes me feel like I'm 16 years old! The 2015 PRO-X 800 it is fast and handles like your on rails so if your a baby boomer you need one of these as you can do wheelies all day long :)
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst sled I ever had Sled was not trainable at all. Tried several to adjust suspension. Sled beat the heck out of you. Neither of my two sons who race snowcross wanted anything to do with this sled. Traded in sled immediately.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TUNED AND TONED This is a great sled. i couldn't be happier with the ride ,handleing,power and durabilty..im very satisfied with the sled but i hope that polaris isnt..keep it up polaris and market share will be yours..
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Ride Simply stands out in a crowd, Looks great, rides great, handles like its on rails. I was worried that the Pro X might have been to stiff for my style, no issues there at all !
Date published: 2016-09-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18DCJ8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP