800 PRO-RMK® 155 3"

800 PRO-RMK® 155 3" Reviews

2018 800 PRO-RMK® 155 3" - SnowCheck Select is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 492.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18EFM8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy rider Got my pro about a month ago and couldn't love it more. Came from a m8 and I can't believe how easy this sled is to ride. I'm talking about every aspect of backcountry riding. Deep turns? Easy! Wrong foot forward side hills? Easy! Jumping/drops? Easy!! The power is great but everyone one wants more hp. Suspension was way to soft for my aggressive riding style, so I tightened that up and we'll see how it goes. The bar hight and bend felt super natural as soon at I threw a leg over that nice and low seat. Belt drive is on point with instant power to the track. If your looking for a new pro buy it! You will not regret it.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled I own it untill october and this sled just ripp, the sled react to everything the handling is sharp like a knife. The sled keep you up in big pow and it is so light it make you flight like a bird. Throttle response is very fast. The most easy sled i have ride yet and zero trouble on it just put gaz oil and go riding. Its very reliable.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its beast mod all the time!!! So far I love the sled. Got to relearn how to ride but love it. Only thing I'm not a fan of is the handle bars. They seem to be to long and curved in a bit to much.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sled Ever Never disappoints. Great ride quality, Effortless maneuverability, and great reliability are a few of the main reason I continue to stick with Polaris snowmobiles.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great machine Love this thing! Polaris is the only way!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst sled I’ve ever owned This was my first sled I’ve ever snowchecked or bought new. Went into the season for of stoke and excited for my new AXYS. Only made it one weekend before I started having electrical issues and it went down hill from there. Definitely had some good rides on the sled but over all it was a lemon and Polaris was slow at getting stuff warrantied. My AXYS spent 130 days unridable out of the 170 that I owned it. Disappointed in the product and even more disappointed in the service I received. You won’t see me buying another Polaris product, ever....
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remarkable Sled... After having a few Pro's in the fleet and loving them, I was anxious to upgrade to the Axys when it became a reality. Couldn't be happier. The HO engine has great mid-range punch, and isn't shy about legging it out up top too! The chassis is incredibly well balanced, the Walker Evans reservoir shocks are a great compliment, valved nicely, fade free. Weight transfer on the skid is fantastic, though the bump absorption on the trail in / out of the hills could be a tick better. And the weight, WOW, so light, and balanced from side to side, a dream to carve/sidehill. Narrow panels allow the machine to hug the hill tighter than a bull's bum! Climbs/boondocks like crazy, crisp throttle response, the lighter throttle effort is great for an oldie like me, clutching well sorted. Out of the box, she's a winner!
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tractors like no other sled I've ever owned I read a lot of the reviews on Youtube, from SnowTrax, Snowmobile.com, etc. They were mostly correct. This sled is very nimble for as long as it is. It is a noticible jump going from a 163 to the 174, but for the type of terrain I ride which is more open than super-tight technical tree riding, it really works well. With that said, the times I've ventured into the trees with it I've been surprised how tight I can turn it 180 degrees and maneuver it. I don't feel like its hindered me at all in the trees, and its definatley more forgiving with the extra flotation. Overall I'm sold on the 174-class sleds right now!
Date published: 2018-02-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18EFM8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP