600 Switchback® SP 144

600 Switchback® SP 144 Reviews

2018 600 Switchback® SP 144 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 7.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18EER6PSA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing First velcro. Then the micro chip. Now Axys. Our 2017 600 Switchback SP is good enough that I suspect there is alien technology involved.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best crossover on the market Bought the machine a month ago and love it, the 600 has lots of power in this light nimble chassis! With the tipped rails it handles great on the trail without overheating and handles close to a mountain sled in the deep powder thanks to the axis chassis. The 87 octane methenol mode is handy for fueling in small towns that don't have premium. Used to ride a 16 renegade 600 with a 137 track and this is a lot more machine for less money.... Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well balanced chassis on the trails I bought this machine with the snow check program. I updated from a 2014 600 Indy. I like the front of the machine and balance in the corners while on the trail but wish it had more adjustabilty with the rear suspension to get a softer ride on rough trails. I am a 200lb rider and I have it set up as soft as possible. I liked the seat on my 2014 better due to it being not as firm and holding snow on the top. The seat is really hard, especially in cold weather. The rear shock may need to be valved softer due to it never bottoming out.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great river runner! Huge upgrade from my 14' Voyager. More power, better ride, better fuel economy.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best crossover sled I snow check this one last spring and absolutely no regrets love it.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent All Around Machine This is the perfect hybrid machine, power is excellent, suspensions excellent, chassis perfect, great work! The main thing I changed was to SLP Powder Pro skis. Will being doing a clutch kit, as secondary helix is a bit bland.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bang for your buck....excellent sled I bought it two months ago..... it's a keeper! If I had to say anything negative is the clutch side could be sealed better so the belt doesn't get wet. I'm a lake rider though!
Date published: 2017-02-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18EER6PSA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP