600 Switchback® Adventure

600 Switchback® Adventure Reviews

2018 600 Switchback® Adventure is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18DDE6PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alan Review of my 2017 600 ADVENTURE PURCHASED AS A SNOW CHECK SLED, WITH RIDER X disppointed that you discontinued the Plan a ride feature, as a result I will not purchase another sled with Ride Command.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ride sucks I snow checked this dog and its been difficult to find some think positive to say about it the darting and the very poor fuel and oil economy come to mind oh and there was the improperly programed digital display(no fuel gage) that should be a good start.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride with great features Purchased a month ago and so far so good. Still learning all the features and adjustment settings. I have the optional seat and able to adjust rear shock to accommodate passenger. Never even knew I had a passenger aboard. Great sled!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like everything about the sled . I ordered the sled in march of 2017 .I went back and forth with the Pro S or the Adventure . I ordered the Adventure because it came with everything i wanted.I picked the sled up in November.Very happy with my choice.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent ride I love the smooth ride and excellent power. Only problem is with key switch. After riding it the next time you want to start it the key is hard to put in and it won`t turn. Have to try it several time to make it work.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Smith ride . Very torque pickup . Purchased in December . On a seven day tour in the Saguenay Area . The snows deep and light and this machine performance is incredible . Both on and off the trail in the hills it perform top notice.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good touring sled handles well a bit hard on gas Good power engine cuts off at full throttle uses a bit more oil than other riders but that's o k
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great engine and chassis! Needed to change the clutch weights to 68 grams to avoid over revving. GPS should have trail numbers available and LARGER FONT!!!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable ride! Love my new sled, quiet, spunky,great in corners, liked my 2013 ,but this one is even more fun,for a 77 year old lady!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome new ride! Bought this sled from my local dealer. Love everything about it. Nice smooth ride and plenty of power.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good sled Lots of power, very smooth. Display functions and features could be better/easier to work
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handles awesome light machine Awesome machinehandles very nice like the gps unit built into machine
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 600 Switchback Adventure Good Machine! Good Ride! Good Features! Multiple Storage is nice
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from handles great, the 800 has plenty of power We finally got to use it and I love it so far I love how its versatile.
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18DDE6PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP