600 Switchback® Adventure

600 Switchback® Adventure Reviews

2018 600 Switchback® Adventure is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18DDE6PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Agile I love my new Switchback. It handles great and is fast out of the gate. I have a bad back so the suspension is the best part. It takes on the bumps with no jarring or bottoming out.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ride I bought 2 of these sleds in mid January 1 for me and 1 for my wife. We describe the ride when asked as "it rides like a Cadillac". I even add that this is the first sled I've ever ridden where you can see the bumps but not feel them. I have 1000 miles on mine and my wife has almost 600 miles on hers with no issues. I'm so impressed with these machines in every aspect imaginable and so is my wife.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FEATURES Only have 343 miles on it but like the way it corners.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort, style and performance! I owned the 600 switchback adventure and wanted a little more of everything with the option of taking my wife along! First ride in northern Maine by Kathadin I was riding with two friends who just purchased 2 new cats. We came across a group of 20 or so sleds taking a break on the trail. Before I hit the kill button the whole group came over to check out my new sled not a word on the 2 new cats! Almost a cross between a Cadillac and corvette! Great sled!!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best All-Around Sled Best Snowmobile I've ever purchased, but have not gotten to ride yet...
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Switchback 800 adventure Great sled for trail riding, not pleased with the accessories on back order. Got 1500 miles on and still haven't been able to take a passenger
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most features are awesome, but..... I was actually excited about the allegedly heated windshield box for my phone and GPS. I shot the inside of the windshield box with a laser thermometer after a 45 minute run and the windshield box internally was the exact temp as inside of the rear storage box that is exposed to the elements.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alan Review of my 2017 600 ADVENTURE PURCHASED AS A SNOW CHECK SLED, WITH RIDER X disppointed that you discontinued the Plan a ride feature, as a result I will not purchase another sled with Ride Command.
Date published: 2017-02-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18DDE6PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP