600 RUSH® XCR

600 RUSH® XCR Reviews

2019 600 Rush XCR SC Select is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19DCL6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unmatched suspension I bought the xcr600 6 weeks ago- upgrade from a 2012 prior. I didn't think it was possible to feel this confident going into a.gnarly, rutted up corner!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the new subtle changes Absolutely love my Polaris xcr 800 this is my fourth one each one gets better and better can't wait to see what Polaris does next
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The XCR experience It's been the most aggressive sled that I have own the power and the acceleration are unbelievable I definitely am impressed!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2017 xcr 800 Sled is great did everything I expected it to do only got 4 stars because of the storage theirs no place to put a hat
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xcr rush 800 Love the machine should had got it fully loaded but still love the machine loads of power to spare and quite fast!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Sled has been great , it performs flawlessly on every trail from flat to twisties and rutted out moguled corners !
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sled Very pleased with this sled. I feel Polaris is going in the right direction. I hope they do not get complacent.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome XCR Purchased a 600 XCR last year and loved it so I figured I would love an 800 XCR even more and I was right!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only 550 miles so far Say this first. Been 15 years since my last sled. Need to ride it more to give a really accurate review. But I am struggling to get this sled adjusted to me. I replaced factory carbides for 8" executives. But this machine still will not carve and hold a corner the way I want. Pushes in the corner. Can not be under power in corner. I am forward on the sled so pressure should be on the skis. Lowered nose of sled with front shock springs. Increased spring pressure on rear shock. Don't want to loosen the front rear skid shock too much. But with the clickers I notice no differences when adjusting them. But snow conditions keep changing too. I will keep trying. I am thinking new skis. But I have faith. Just being honest. The motor 800. On the trail never looking for more power. Love it. Makes me smile. Brakes and clutching perfect! Fuel mileage? Not great but acceptable. Very fun sled. But I am not sure if the handling is good. The sled is a lot taller than my last 2000 xcr. Lower center is faster in a corner. But what my body says the next day after a ride is awesome. No pains at all. Sled does not beat you up at all. If I can get this sled to carve a corner I will have zero complaints.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best handling very quick and maneuverable great ba Best sled I have rode in 45 years of snowmobiling amazing cornering ride acceleration and suspension
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It has a really good suspension package. I just simply want more top end so I changed spring and gearing. The rest of sled is is untouched.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Ride The handling is second to nothing else out there. The suspension absorbs anything on the trail.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome sled i have have many sleds a pro x and a pro r and a pro s this xcr is just the best sled ever made
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turn like it on a rail snow checked this sled and very happy with it. Sled has good top speed compaired to 2012 rush
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handling Rebates were one of the reasons I bought now. Color and the dealer was also a selling point.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2017 xcr 800 I bought this sled and it's incredible. The ride and handling is the best in the market.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around Great Sled I snow-checked this xcr and it is one the best out of the crate sleds I have owned.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rush Nice sled, good ride and handling, fuel mileage not so great but getting better.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustment to the suspension Suspension was great. Awesome power low and high rang. won't go over 100 mph tho
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled! Best sled I've ever had! This thing is a dream on the trails! A real sweetheart!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Good power, good front suspensions, the best sled I never ride !!!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine! Having a blast! Really fast and Handel's great! Winter to short!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to ride very fast Snow check model should offer electric start and other options
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from xcr great sled best sled i have have ever had great sled dose whats nessacary
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handles great Handles great needs more power you need to answer skidoos 850
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best sled I've owned!! Love everything about it. Fast, light, and great suspension.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from consumer race sled snowchecked the sled and i am happy with the final product!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Polaris xcr 600 I bought this sled in December and I'm happy with is so far
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride First short track in 25 years and amazed how well it rides
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy costumer Very happy I bought this for My son , he loves the ride
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19DCL6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP