600 RUSH® PRO-S

600 RUSH® PRO-S Reviews

2018 600 RUSH® PRO-S is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18DCH6PSA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awsome low and mid range pull Great sled once set to your personal liking. My front track shock was too light for me and need to be changed but that was biggest change I mage to get the sled correct for my ridind style.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BULLETPROOF!! 4TH POLARIS IN 4 YEARS! STILL OWN THEM ALL!! I TAKE ALL 4 ON EVERY TRIP. TAKE TURNS RIDING EACH! 2014 600 RUSH PRO-R 2015 600 RUSH PRO-S 2016 600 SWITCHBACK PRO-S 2017 600 RUSH PRO-S
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle! Rode the sled for 1 season. No complaints. Handles much easier then previous sleds ive owned. Excellent ride. Great power. Top end speed isnt great but it gets there incedibly fast
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insane acceleration Ride is great coming from a 136 in long track was a little nervous goin back to the short track but handles much better! Untouchable out of the hole fit and finish is great too
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great power and handling! After the initial problems were worked out, the sled has performed well. Power and ease of handling are good. I really like the gauge and fuel economy and instant power.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent Handeling This sled is an excellent trail/ditch sled. I geared it down and put an 13/4" track on and love it for high speed trail cornering and enough traction for ditch banging
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best handling sled I've owned. Corners flat & im able to turn it with the throttle just like I want. So far it's been everything I could ask for in a sled. My misses snowchecked a 600 Pro s for 17.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Snow checked it in 2014, very happy, with it only down fall is the hand controls are hard to work in the dark due to the lack of back lighting, like the ski doos
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unbelievable ride i've rode sleds since i was 10 years old ,Well so i thought ! This Rush is the most smoothest i've ever rode and i have rode alot of brands and models. Thank you
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWSOME handling,ride and performance Unmatched handling, the ride and comfort is just unmatched by the competitors. You can get as aggressive as you want in all conditions. Acceleration is a thrill.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 600 pro s There is no comparison to an axis chassis they are so far ahead of the game I bought a 16 last year gave that to my son who is 13 and bought 17 retro for myself
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Rush! What an incredible ride! from zero to awesome in zero seconds flat, and glued to the ground all the way through the speedometer. My only regred is not buying 2.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and handling I went from a 2012 Switchback to the Pro S. The difference is incredible! Lighter, improved handling, increased reliability, more power, better fuel mileage.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No snow in Northeast:( Only put 350 miles on last season due to the lack of snow in the northeast....didn't even really tune the suspension because the trails were so boney....
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 2016 Polaris 600 Rush My daughter rides this snowmobile and she's a good rider. We put 9' dually's and studs on this machine and it handles like a go kart on a race track.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled ever owned Super Sled! Just fun to ride! Very easy to control on the trail, fun on the lake, even for old guys, you feel in control at low and high speed.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been very impressed with Polaris from when I started riding them in 1989 and now with the Axys chassis it just doesn't get any better.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my sled! I bought my sled 2 years ago, unfortunately it hardly snowed last year so I didn't get to ride much! Polaris did a great job with this build!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Trail Sled Had a 2015 Pro S with rip saw track, this sled with cobra track and hi/lo shocks is a GREAT Package. Super acceleration, suspension works !
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Best handling sled I've ever ridden and I've rode them all! Super fast out of the hole, midrange is amazing and top end is mind blowing!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatl handling sled. Snow checked this sled and the last 3 it's the best way to go. Your choice of colors, track, electric start and you save some money.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless running engines with ample power. Bought the Rush for last winter season. It's to bad we had a mild winter in Upstate NY. I was only able to put about 500 miles on it.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine Awesome ride , great engine power, engine is very smooth, very good looking machine. Better fuel mileage than my 2013 600 adventure.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from totally adjustable wish the winter had of been longer> the machine didn't get many miles but I have a 2015 800 so it's easy to like the 600 as well.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ride Had it for a year, no issues other than recalls. Best feature, rides great. Worst feature, top end speed. Not fast enough.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great handling sled. Been out three times this early season and it rides very good. Very little ski lift as compared to my two previous axys sleds.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride with many great features I've owned Polaris sleds since the 80's. Have never had a problem with one of them. Engineering on the PRO-S LE is incredible
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice handling sled I snow checked this last year and put 1000 miles on it. It has a couple issues to get squared away by my dealer this fall.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best most fun sled ever!!!! Being a Polaris rider for over 30 yrs, this is the best sled yet. Polaris just keeps tweeking and this sled is dead on!!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AXYS chassie is nothing like I ever felt under me Looking for more comfort and enjoyment as a rider and the AXYS sold me, the power and handling is nothing like the Pro S
Date published: 2016-09-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18DCH6PSA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP