600 RUSH® PRO-S

600 RUSH® PRO-S Reviews

2019 600 Rush Pro-S SC Select is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 141.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19DCH6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Riding Sled My only complaint is the GPS on this snow check sled. I don't like how if lacks the turn by turn on a trail and I don't feel it's easy to use. For this being an expensive option I feel it should have a better program on it.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome handling! Best sled ever! Pick up and speed to spare. Light enough to put the sled where you want it on the trail without having to slow down for the corners. You feel like you're "carving" the trail instead of just riding it.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the ride and the handling I have rode switch backs for years and had mountain sleds. I like the rush pro s ride. I rode a friends pro s switch back and the ride wasn't much different than my sled but the cornering on mine was much better.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the power and the way it handles I wish that it came with a battery for the idd dash unit. I have to have it installed at a extra cost and why wouldn't you light up the controls for the heaters and etc.. Very dissapointed with that NOT option
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best I have had this sleds for almost 3 months now and I don’t have a single complaint. This is an incredible machine. Not even comparable to any other sled I’ve ridden before. I’d give it 100 stars if I could!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new control pod for heated handlebars etc I snow checked my sled sprint 2016 and am thrilled with the steering, suspension and updated control pod. I have one complaint. The headlight intermittently flashes which is not at all safe at night.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Going into my third season. Didnt get much riding with last winter the way it was. Handles like it's on rails and suspension is AWEDOME. Seams to use more oil the. What I would have expected.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2017 Pro S Review I Snow Checked this and so far have been pretty happy. The only issue I have is the ROX adjustable riser does not extend far enough and I will most likely be replacing this with a taller one.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awsome low and mid range pull Great sled once set to your personal liking. My front track shock was too light for me and need to be changed but that was biggest change I mage to get the sled correct for my ridind style.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BULLETPROOF!! 4TH POLARIS IN 4 YEARS! STILL OWN THEM ALL!! I TAKE ALL 4 ON EVERY TRIP. TAKE TURNS RIDING EACH! 2014 600 RUSH PRO-R 2015 600 RUSH PRO-S 2016 600 SWITCHBACK PRO-S 2017 600 RUSH PRO-S
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle! Rode the sled for 1 season. No complaints. Handles much easier then previous sleds ive owned. Excellent ride. Great power. Top end speed isnt great but it gets there incedibly fast
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insane acceleration Ride is great coming from a 136 in long track was a little nervous goin back to the short track but handles much better! Untouchable out of the hole fit and finish is great too
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SC rush 800 lime/blue Awesome sled, it's the wife's she has ES, PIDD, Rear storage, n g aurds with low shield. Great sled handles perfect for her size n weight. Great MPG, and HP is just right!!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great power and handling! After the initial problems were worked out, the sled has performed well. Power and ease of handling are good. I really like the gauge and fuel economy and instant power.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent Handeling This sled is an excellent trail/ditch sled. I geared it down and put an 13/4" track on and love it for high speed trail cornering and enough traction for ditch banging
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best handling sled I've owned. Corners flat & im able to turn it with the throttle just like I want. So far it's been everything I could ask for in a sled. My misses snowchecked a 600 Pro s for 17.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Snow checked it in 2014, very happy, with it only down fall is the hand controls are hard to work in the dark due to the lack of back lighting, like the ski doos
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unbelievable ride i've rode sleds since i was 10 years old ,Well so i thought ! This Rush is the most smoothest i've ever rode and i have rode alot of brands and models. Thank you
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWSOME handling,ride and performance Unmatched handling, the ride and comfort is just unmatched by the competitors. You can get as aggressive as you want in all conditions. Acceleration is a thrill.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 600 pro s There is no comparison to an axis chassis they are so far ahead of the game I bought a 16 last year gave that to my son who is 13 and bought 17 retro for myself
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Rush! What an incredible ride! from zero to awesome in zero seconds flat, and glued to the ground all the way through the speedometer. My only regred is not buying 2.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and handling I went from a 2012 Switchback to the Pro S. The difference is incredible! Lighter, improved handling, increased reliability, more power, better fuel mileage.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No snow in Northeast:( Only put 350 miles on last season due to the lack of snow in the northeast....didn't even really tune the suspension because the trails were so boney....
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 2016 Polaris 600 Rush My daughter rides this snowmobile and she's a good rider. We put 9' dually's and studs on this machine and it handles like a go kart on a race track.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from undeniably predictable This is my second Axys in 3 winters for many reasons. The sled is exception predictable and gives me the highest level of confidence through turns and wash board chop. The power delivery is very strong. Breaks are awesome and easy to finesse at high speeds. The fit and finishes are also great nice tight gaps, clutch tool holding body work is smart. The sled is very comfortable and not just from a suspension stand point, before you even start the sled it just feels ergonomically correct. I also find it to be a warm sled with a decent size windshield I've rode ski doo's with big windshields and feel a cold swirl on my back. My dad always has a brand new ski doo and new Polaris and I ride them back to back and can say I have made my sled purchases off of what I believe to be the best and not some brand loyalty, (ford vs chev rivalry) despite riding Polaris the last 17 years..... If you check warranty records my primary clutch flew off with only 624 miles on it and I still don't have anything bad to say. However please keep looking for power always fun to go fast. All in all I love my sled please continue to crush it guys and gals thanks.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled ever owned Super Sled! Just fun to ride! Very easy to control on the trail, fun on the lake, even for old guys, you feel in control at low and high speed.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been very impressed with Polaris from when I started riding them in 1989 and now with the Axys chassis it just doesn't get any better.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my sled! I bought my sled 2 years ago, unfortunately it hardly snowed last year so I didn't get to ride much! Polaris did a great job with this build!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Trail Sled Had a 2015 Pro S with rip saw track, this sled with cobra track and hi/lo shocks is a GREAT Package. Super acceleration, suspension works !
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Best handling sled I've ever ridden and I've rode them all! Super fast out of the hole, midrange is amazing and top end is mind blowing!
Date published: 2017-02-17
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19DCH6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP