600 INDY®

600 INDY® Reviews

2018 600 INDY® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18CBA6GSA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to ride For the amount of time i used sled its awesome ! Have had a few Polaris sleds in past years !
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lots of power! bought it last march only got 105 km on it, looking forward to this season, bring on the snow
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great, handles well Bought at the end of 2015 - great looking sled, gets lots of attention. Handling is good (not AXYS good) for the money great sled, but I have issues with the rear shock - sags down. I had heat issues too. Added a mid height windshield, studs, replaced the cheap runners with dual carbides. Out on the lake got owned by a 2016 mxz tnt - top speed and fuel mileage. Nice riding sled, but would lose a drag race to my old 1990 500 indy.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handles well Great sled but should offer a 137'' as well without having to buy the switchback rear type of suspension. I also own 2014 550 144 and its a bit too long The 137'' track and skid would be perfect and would bridge bumps for a smoother ride and still handle well on the corners I traded my 2015 indy 800 121'' on a 2016 arctic cat zr 7000 137'' track and the rear works great but I still prefer Polaris
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sled rocks !! I bought this last winter when they were offering the 0% financing plus a huge discount on the list price. I wasn't in the market to buy a new snowmobile but at the price they were offering I figured why not ?? I'm extremely impressed on the performance of this machine.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the speed but ride could be better Generally a good sled for the cost. Getting into a 600 EFI for the cost is amazing. Great power! However, I probably should have upgraded the shock package. I'm not impressed with that at all. Go with the SP if you are thinking of an Indy.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from power, sound, handling, cost, dependable;e i have Indy 600 sleds and they are a big hit with all level riders.......lake rockets in ontario, nice light weight trail sleds for long days, predictable steering for novices, good mileage and sound ! and they NEVER let us down
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled for the money I rode 1150 miles across the UP in 4 days and had a great time. FOr a 600 the sled has really good power. The only negative is that the skis dart a fair amount at higher speeds like on railroad beds. Other than that I love it!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great entry sled great entry sled for the price. fantastic speed and comfort without spending the big dollars. excellent sled for tight trails. Polaris needs to offer a hand wind guard for this sled though.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride! The Indy replaced an old 700 classic with the Edge chassis. Was a great sled for its time, but the Indy is so much easier to ride. Can't believe we waited so long to buy it.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent snowmobile! Got back into the sport with the same kind of fun for the money as the Indy's I had when I took a break. I am absolutely satisfied with my Indy 800 purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review My 2016 Indy 600 is a great sled for the money. At 50 years old, I could still straighten out the twisty's pretty good! I really enjoyed this machine.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It wasn't a good year for sledding but it was a great 420 km that I did manage to get in. Handled great, lots of power and very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got everything I needed on my 2015 Indy 600. Bought this at end of 2014 season and only got to ride twice in 2015 season. I love the rider forward feel and having electric start.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got my slide one year ago . no snow in the north Great sled but did not get to ride very much last year due to the lack of snow in the Northeast . Look forward to this year
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Proud of my first new sled So happy with my Indy! It has a lot of pep and I look forward to driving it again this winter! So fun and handles great!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very easy to ride I bought this sled as an extra one friends would ride. I found this sled very easy to turn and ride for any skill level
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled on the trails... After being withou a sled for several years, this Indy has reminded me of the joy I get from flying over the snow.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products I bought the sled 3 week ago and love it . I had a 2003 800 xedge.bought it new thought it was time to upgrade
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Received it October of 2014 rode for 2 seasons now. Not much snow but definitely alot of fun when we have it.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp Sleds! My wife and I are super happy with our purchase of our 2 Polaris 600's. It made snowmobiling fun again.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good handling Happy I bought it, not the best options though. Had no choice on color or navigation options
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sled so far I snow checked this sled and the few times I have got to ride it ( lack of snow) is great!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent speed handling and control Great sled for the money and everybody on the trails ask what is that sled? It's sweet!
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far love this machine Replaced my other snowmobile with this one three weeks ago and so far very satisfied!!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trail sled I'm happy for that I purchased this sled . Would definitely recommend this to anyone .
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled I'm glad a bought it I've had a lot of fun on it so far just waiting for snow again
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A TRUE OLD SCHOOL POLARIS SNOWMOBILE I WANTED A TRIED AND TRUE DESIGN THAT I KNOW WILL WORK AND LAST FOR THE LONG TERM.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ride for the price. I have rode this sled for two years and enjoy how light and nimble the machine is.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features purchased last fall fun to drive suspension great handling good seat comfortable
Date published: 2016-09-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18CBA6GSA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP