550 INDY®

550 INDY® Reviews

2018 550 INDY® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18CBA5BSA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to ride Very nice handling machine. disappointed when the side cover cracked when I opened it at -25c to check my oil and no warranty.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family sled... With speed! I purchased this sled for my husband for his bday in December. I'm not sure who likes it better ... Him or the kids! Perfect two seater for trail riding that has more speed than we need! What a great snowmobile!!!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around a great sled I bought it last year for my lady. She's new to the sport and has enjoyed it.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better ride I bought it a week ago haven't got pictures yet I have only put a 100 miles on her so far
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine I bought this machine about a month ago and finally got to ride it last weekend Feb 8,9,10 & 11th 2018. It’s a great sled for a first timer/newer rider. I’ve ridin before but they were older machines. This is my first brand new one & I can’t complain. The only thing I’d say is get the side mirrors and the proper windshield for you. The windshield that came with it is short so the wind doesn’t flow over you, it hits you directly.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all around machine Purchased new in 2018 - Used sleds seem to hold so much value I figured a new one would serve me best; A two year warranty was also a bonus. Can't seem to set the clock for the life of me, even after googling and speraking to two seperate dealers - Maybe I'll bump into someone on the trail that has had some better luck!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features First new sled ever purchased, definitely did not disappoint. I am enjoying everything about by new sled, specifically the comfort.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Indy! I bought my Indy Dec 2017. Wow what a great sled handles well very comfortable been riding a lot with no problems. It has plenty of power and it’s the perfect sled. Love my Indy!
Date published: 2018-02-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18CBA5BSA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP