550 INDY® 144

550 INDY® 144 Reviews

2019 550 Indy 144 ES is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19CEA5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Rides great and steers great. The windshield needs to be a little wider to block the wind for your hands!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp Sleds! My wife and I are super happy with our purchase of our 2 Polaris 600's. It made snowmobiling fun again.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the money. Weight to horsepower ratio is awesome. I have brought thus same sled for the last three years.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good handling Happy I bought it, not the best options though. Had no choice on color or navigation options
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sled so far I snow checked this sled and the few times I have got to ride it ( lack of snow) is great!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs great rides good looks good This sled does everything better than they advertise. I am very happy with the purchase
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far love this machine Replaced my other snowmobile with this one three weeks ago and so far very satisfied!!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trail sled I'm happy for that I purchased this sled . Would definitely recommend this to anyone .
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled I'm glad a bought it I've had a lot of fun on it so far just waiting for snow again
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A TRUE OLD SCHOOL POLARIS SNOWMOBILE I WANTED A TRIED AND TRUE DESIGN THAT I KNOW WILL WORK AND LAST FOR THE LONG TERM.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ride for the price. I have rode this sled for two years and enjoy how light and nimble the machine is.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features purchased last fall fun to drive suspension great handling good seat comfortable
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled! Glad I switched to Polaris ! Glad I bought a Polaris ! I'll never go back to the other brand I was ridding!!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super value sled Couldn't be happier with my Indy. Can't imagine ther is a better sled anywhere.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this last year. great on the trails So easy to ride that my 14 yr old son rode it on a guys trip with us last year
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! In my opion, this is the perfect trail sled. Great handling and acceleration.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sled for the price!! Was a skidoo guy all my life!! This sled and price point changed it all !!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled I bought the sled on snow as it was the only way to get the one I wanted.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I've ever owned and have had many sleds I bought last January great sled handles really well accelerates guickly
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2016 600 Indy Sp Limited Edition I bought this sled 1 year ago and enjoying it no problems
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had several Polaris Bought this at a good price and it was the Best Buy
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Like the quality of Polaris equipment. Good value.
Date published: 2016-09-06
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19CEA5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP