800 SKS 155

800 SKS 155 Reviews

2018 800 SKS® 155 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18EFS8PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sled Great all around sled. Awesome for fishing and going to camp. Only thing I would change is to come equipped with tha pidd
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all around sled I bought my 2017 sks from Jackson sports in Jackson Mn. When I saw this sled last year I told myself I had to have it. So I snowchecked it for 17'. I live in northwest Iowa and usually take 3-4 trips a year to the Snowys, Black Hills, Big Horns, somewhere in Colorado, and occasionally a trip to Wisconsin or Minnesota. Being that I like mountain riding the best, I focus my sled more towards mountain riding. Being that I ride rough ditches here at home, trail ride if I'm in Wisconsin, ride a little bit of everything in the black hills, and try and tackle the trickiest terrain in the mountains, the sks does them all every well. With the extra heat exchanger I never have to worry about getting hot. With the extra boggy wheels I don't have to worry about my slides. I believe more midwesterns should look more towards buying the sks because it does everything well and you don't have to worry about anything! I rode 200+ miles in two days of strictly trails in the Black hill that were hard pack Smooth and not much snow, and my temp never got over 128. I rode the snowys this year in a couple feet of fresh pow with 153", 155", and 163" 3" track and still was king dog. (Rider experience is high).
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from POLARIS SKS 2017 New purchase and mostly happy. Compare to BRP is hard to side hill and control in narrow space
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SKS 800 This sled has helped me to become a better rider. Very flickable!!!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go anywhere do anything! I bought this as my second ride into the big world of backcountry riding and the ride is amazing! The comfort and control from the engine to the chassis is awesome! It literally makes your confidence sore. So easy to ride it's like cheating!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Chassis Love the ride and handling. Only had a few minor issues but we do keep spare a-arms and relays on hand. Probably going to need a slight power increase and better electrical harness to stay on top. I would buy again.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent snowmobile I like the power and handling Im 5 feet tall and have no problem keeping up with my husband and family where ever they ride . Mountians or flat landing Everyone rides an sks or assault
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled ever . I snow checked this sled last spring , and it was delivered this past fall . I've put almost 300 Miles , and already cant wait for next season . So far i couldn't be happier .
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mean looking and fun to ride Great sled only a few issues spindles are cheap I changed them to zollenger racing spindles, A arms need to be more beefy. Seat is real stiff but I still love the sled
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liking it but....... I have had 2 rides and find that I am struggling with the suspension- turns out the factory set suspension was not done
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from deep snow i think that it was a good choice, i would buy extra parts or u could provide me with extra part i will be happy
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best sled ever!!! I snow checked this sled this year and am amazed at how well it works in the steep and deep snow!!!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall design impressive!!! very responsive throttle , but also slows down quickly , awesome ride , love the adjustable shocks
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 800 SKS 155 Happy with the sled so far, would like to see a SKS with a 163 “ track option
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought it 3 weeks ago !! I like it and i dont regrets my new snowmobile
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weight I like how the machine handles in deep powder. It is a very light sled.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight Sled is very lightweight and has easy maneuverability
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile sled I bought this sled for michigan and colorado riding
Date published: 2017-02-24
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18EFS8PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP