800 SKS 155

800 SKS 155 Reviews

2018 800 SKS 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18EFS8PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Subpar Durability Nice off trail handling. Suspension really not that good coming from the Freeride/KYB setup. Rear rails slightly bent. Never rode this sled on dirt or hit anything. Warrantee denied. Rear shock completely blown out(no fluid). Until I tear it apart I won't see what the issue is. Rear snow flap broke and fell off. Poor design. Saw others with same problem.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SKS 800 This sled has helped me to become a better rider. Very flickable!!!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor craftsmanship Q/C and assembly At 30 miles, the chain case started to skip and ratchet. Very disappointed, now sled is in the shop and cutting into my allready short riding season. Not to mention all my riding partners harassing me for not buying an Arctic Cat. Is Polaris going to do anything to restore my faith in their brand?
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go anywhere do anything! I bought this as my second ride into the big world of backcountry riding and the ride is amazing! The comfort and control from the engine to the chassis is awesome! It literally makes your confidence sore. So easy to ride it's like cheating!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sled plenty of power I've owned 800s before but this sled blows them out of the water. It handles great and is so light. I have yet to get it stuck and I'm the type of person that tries to put there sled through the worst conditions.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great preformance I Snow checked SKS last Spring and I love the sled. It is a Mountain sled for a flat lander. With the extra cooler, it never heats up in marginal snow and is a joy to ride when you get to the deep stuff.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent snowmobile I like the power and handling Im 5 feet tall and have no problem keeping up with my husband and family where ever they ride . Mountians or flat landing Everyone rides an sks or assault
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2016 sks Handles well, a arms are an issue no matter what polaris says. Bent two sets with very minor contact. Engine is stronger than the old 800 but still doesnt pull as hard as doo or cat.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled ever . I snow checked this sled last spring , and it was delivered this past fall . I've put almost 300 Miles , and already cant wait for next season . So far i couldn't be happier .
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mean looking and fun to ride Great sled only a few issues spindles are cheap I changed them to zollenger racing spindles, A arms need to be more beefy. Seat is real stiff but I still love the sled
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable Excellent sled in deeper snow mountain riding, a little quirky due to high ride height at low elevation with less snow. Very good cooling and awesome headlights.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun snowmobile to ride Real joy to try and use the way it is supposed to be driven. Very satisfied with the new version compared to the 2012 Switchback Assault I previously owned
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to ride This sled instantly made me a better backcountry rider. I can now do maneuvers that I could never pull off before or wouldn't even think of trying.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liking it but....... I have had 2 rides and find that I am struggling with the suspension- turns out the factory set suspension was not done
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polaris, the only way to fly. Awesome sleds, recommend them to everyone out there, website is excellent to use. Dealership the best in the country.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from deep snow i think that it was a good choice, i would buy extra parts or u could provide me with extra part i will be happy
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent rig It's not perfect but decent sled overall. With improvements could be the best sled out there no question
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best sled ever!!! I snow checked this sled this year and am amazed at how well it works in the steep and deep snow!!!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall design impressive!!! very responsive throttle , but also slows down quickly , awesome ride , love the adjustable shocks
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good control and traction last year juste 800km max, 1 week for caribou hunt and explore news terrain for hunt
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2016 sks Awesome fun to ride. Love shredding powder no matter if your new at riding or not.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very light and nibble. handles great, hooks up really good, the motor runs nice and smooth and strong.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought it 3 weeks ago !! I like it and i dont regrets my new snowmobile
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow check sks I rode it all last winter and loved it except it doesn't have much topend
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weight I like how the machine handles in deep powder. It is a very light sled.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine handles really well, incredibly light. very impressed so far
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handling and performance Drove 14 hours just to go for my first ride December 26 2016
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sidehillingmachine great sled besides for the foot stiruos are to restricting!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used to own a 2010 dragon and now I have a SKS 2 This slad has improve my writing ability by 110 percent
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome do it all sled Trails , boon docking , deep snow the sks does it all
Date published: 2016-09-18
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18EFS8PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP