800 RUSH® PRO-S

800 RUSH® PRO-S Reviews

2018 800 RUSH® PRO-S is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18DCH8PSA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ride and handling My ride comand sucks it is a job to update it. It was out of date the first time I road it. My 2007 melted a mag piston every 1500mi and so does my 2011. My 2015 seams to be all right at 4000mi. My 2017 shut down at high speed last week the PPID came on after it shut down not before like it is suppose to.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great handling sled. Been out three times this early season and it rides very good. Very little ski lift as compared to my two previous axys sleds.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Can't saw enough about this sled. We puchased the Pink Ribbon model for my wife (140lbs), shoe loved it. Rides fast, straight and always in control because of the axys and motor combo. Sled looks great as well, all blacked out with just enough pink to make it female friendly.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride and surgeon like handling. I have 100 miles on the sled with little snow in Western NY this year. Had the sled out for one run and it is light years above the handling of my past 2011 Rush. I am sold on Walker Evans Shocks. My daughters 09 Dragon has them which convinced me to buy the 17 Pro S.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine rides well great acceleration Received my machine last year did not get a lot of riding in due to low snow cannot wait to get back on at the time I did spend on it very exciting very different ride feel and acceleration from my previous Polaris snowmobiles
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rush Pro S Love the ride... just disappointed as my handlebars do not heat up well. The left barely works and the right gets warm. (My husbands are super hot all the time) . I needed to change sleds with him as my hands were freezing!!!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome handling! Best sled ever! Pick up and speed to spare. Light enough to put the sled where you want it on the trail without having to slow down for the corners. You feel like you're "carving" the trail instead of just riding it.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the ride and the handling I have rode switch backs for years and had mountain sleds. I like the rush pro s ride. I rode a friends pro s switch back and the ride wasn't much different than my sled but the cornering on mine was much better.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the power and the way it handles I wish that it came with a battery for the idd dash unit. I have to have it installed at a extra cost and why wouldn't you light up the controls for the heaters and etc.. Very dissapointed with that NOT option
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new control pod for heated handlebars etc I snow checked my sled sprint 2016 and am thrilled with the steering, suspension and updated control pod. I have one complaint. The headlight intermittently flashes which is not at all safe at night.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2017 Pro S Review I Snow Checked this and so far have been pretty happy. The only issue I have is the ROX adjustable riser does not extend far enough and I will most likely be replacing this with a taller one.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BULLETPROOF!! 4TH POLARIS IN 4 YEARS! STILL OWN THEM ALL!! I TAKE ALL 4 ON EVERY TRIP. TAKE TURNS RIDING EACH! 2014 600 RUSH PRO-R 2015 600 RUSH PRO-S 2016 600 SWITCHBACK PRO-S 2017 600 RUSH PRO-S
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle! Rode the sled for 1 season. No complaints. Handles much easier then previous sleds ive owned. Excellent ride. Great power. Top end speed isnt great but it gets there incedibly fast
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great power and handling! After the initial problems were worked out, the sled has performed well. Power and ease of handling are good. I really like the gauge and fuel economy and instant power.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent Handeling This sled is an excellent trail/ditch sled. I geared it down and put an 13/4" track on and love it for high speed trail cornering and enough traction for ditch banging
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unbelievable ride i've rode sleds since i was 10 years old ,Well so i thought ! This Rush is the most smoothest i've ever rode and i have rode alot of brands and models. Thank you
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWSOME handling,ride and performance Unmatched handling, the ride and comfort is just unmatched by the competitors. You can get as aggressive as you want in all conditions. Acceleration is a thrill.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 600 pro s There is no comparison to an axis chassis they are so far ahead of the game I bought a 16 last year gave that to my son who is 13 and bought 17 retro for myself
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No snow in Northeast:( Only put 350 miles on last season due to the lack of snow in the northeast....didn't even really tune the suspension because the trails were so boney....
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 2016 Polaris 600 Rush My daughter rides this snowmobile and she's a good rider. We put 9' dually's and studs on this machine and it handles like a go kart on a race track.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been very impressed with Polaris from when I started riding them in 1989 and now with the Axys chassis it just doesn't get any better.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Trail Sled Had a 2015 Pro S with rip saw track, this sled with cobra track and hi/lo shocks is a GREAT Package. Super acceleration, suspension works !
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Best handling sled I've ever ridden and I've rode them all! Super fast out of the hole, midrange is amazing and top end is mind blowing!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatl handling sled. Snow checked this sled and the last 3 it's the best way to go. Your choice of colors, track, electric start and you save some money.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from totally adjustable wish the winter had of been longer> the machine didn't get many miles but I have a 2015 800 so it's easy to like the 600 as well.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice handling sled I snow checked this last year and put 1000 miles on it. It has a couple issues to get squared away by my dealer this fall.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AXYS chassie is nothing like I ever felt under me Looking for more comfort and enjoyment as a rider and the AXYS sold me, the power and handling is nothing like the Pro S
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rides Awsome Bought this last year in October couldn't wait to ride it, when I did it was everything that it had been advertised as
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love my Rush. It is easy to maneuver, has a cool dirt bike feel to it and is very comfortable. Come on, winter!!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smooth an nimble sled I snow checked two almost a year ago . I made the right purchase . I beat my buddy's blizzard a couple of times
Date published: 2017-02-22
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18DCH8PSA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP