600 Voyageur 144

600 Voyageur 144 Reviews

2018 600 VOYAGEUR® 144 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18EEF6PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features for ice fishing. Plenty of power, hitch, rack and large lugs on track great ice fishing machine.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Great throttle response,lots of power and very comfortable
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Performance I just purchased the 600 Voyageur and it has been a blast ride. It is way more comfortable than my older machine. The ride height of the seat allows me to stretch out my legs along with lots of suspension travel makes the ride very comfortable. This sled has plenty of power and keeps up with any sled out there.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sled My rides have improved greatly with the purchase of my 600. Easy to maneuver and a very smooth ride. I am 67 years old and need a sled that can get me out of tough spots as well as being fun to ride. I found it with the 600 Voyageur.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far So good! Bought a new Voyager in November and still waiting for serious snow that I don't have to trailer to. 450 miles so far, more power than an old man needs, I love the way it want to climb!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the power and the floatation in deep snow. I road it last year and my only complaint is the stiffness which cant be further adjusted. It might clear up as I ride more. Otherwise, looking forward to a new season.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paddle track has great traction I snow check it last year have one season of riding and loving the ride
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Huh? Hard on fuel Nice ride Handles well and good suspension options
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18EEF6PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP