600 INDY® SP

600 INDY® SP Reviews

2018 600 INDY® SP is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18CBB6GSA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products I bought the sled 3 week ago and love it . I had a 2003 800 xedge.bought it new thought it was time to upgrade
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sled rocks !! I bought this last winter when they were offering the 0% financing plus a huge discount on the list price. I wasn't in the market to buy a new snowmobile but at the price they were offering I figured why not ?? I'm extremely impressed on the performance of this machine.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sled I'm very happy to be back on a Polaris sled. My thanks to the Designers and Engineers that came up with this sled. Nice job!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Proud of my first new sled So happy with my Indy! It has a lot of pep and I look forward to driving it again this winter! So fun and handles great!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Rides great and steers great. The windshield needs to be a little wider to block the wind for your hands!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs great rides good looks good This sled does everything better than they advertise. I am very happy with the purchase
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far love this machine Replaced my other snowmobile with this one three weeks ago and so far very satisfied!!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! In my opion, this is the perfect trail sled. Great handling and acceleration.
Date published: 2018-02-13
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18CBB6GSA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP