550 Voyageur 155

550 Voyageur 155 Reviews

2018 550 VOYAGEUR® 155 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18CFF5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice snowmobile but.. We bought our machine in November and took it to our cabin, used it off an on for a month had a great time, beautiful snowmobile but then the automatic starter wouldn't work properly so have to use manual pull. We will be bringing the snowmobile in for repair as soon as we can.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled with great trail/offtrail manners Best all around sled great for beginners, and great for advanced riders. The 155”s wide skies allow for great off trail performance. It also does great on trails and has good power. I groom 2 miles of private trail and even in a two foot storm I had no issue pulling my drag. I would love to see the 155” graduate to the Axys chassis with more updated controls not the controls pulled off an early 2000’s Indy like my 2018 has.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ice fishing machine! The Voyageur 155 is a beast off trail and in the bush. This machine will go anywhere. The setup with the wide skis and articulating rear suspension performs really well. Had a problem with the chain tensioner breaking, but Polaris fixed the problem to questions asked.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great runs great Bought it for fishing and back country exploring really happy so far see how it stands up.only downfall is it will not steer on hard pack you need the snow to turn
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Voyageur 155 fan Disappointed with gas mileage (9 mpg) for 600miles on excellent conditions. Used 28 ounces of injection oil for 120 miles. Is this normal?
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing in the Deep snow! I was unsure of the voyager at first but now I love it! Amazing machine and will go anywhere you want it too explore the woods!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Long track great off trail back woods travel I bought this Jan. 2016. 2nd week would not start stuck on my water front lot at the bottom of hill for a week.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Sled This is my second Voyager 155 I liked my first one so much I just had to buy another.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super good in the deep snow perfect machine to break trail and to go ice fishing with pull a sleigh very well
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome deep snow performance I bought the 155 voyager 2 weeks ago and vary pleased i bought it
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all around performance I bought two rental sleds from an agency in West Yellowstone Montana in March of 2018 at their year end sale. They both have in excess of 3K miles on them. I paid half what new sleds would have cost me. I was assured that the sleds had been well maintained so I thought I would go for it. So far in using them I have not been disappointed. I pull a sleigh with survival gear behind one of them and the sled performs as if nothing is behind it. Have not had any problem breaking 2'-3' of powder. Hand and thumb warmers work great. Sleds start with just a touch of the ignition key. Have not had any problem with them overheating. I purposely wanted fan cooled sleds as other water cooled sleds I have owned were prone to have water leaks, maybe it was just my bad luck. Anyway, no worries about water leaks from a water pump etc. with these sleds. One sled came with the smaller windshield and one came with a larger one. I wish both had the larger wind shield but I can always buy one if I want to. The larger windshield definitely blocks allot more of the cold wind. Anyway, both of these sleds when I purchased them even though they had over 3K miles on them looked brand new and perform the same way. So that being said, anyone considering buying one of these sleds new can probably rest assure you won't have any problems for a long time.
Date published: 2018-12-02
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18CFF5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP