550 Voyageur 155

550 Voyageur 155 Reviews

2018 550 VOYAGEUR® 155 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18CFF5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice snowmobile but.. We bought our machine in November and took it to our cabin, used it off an on for a month had a great time, beautiful snowmobile but then the automatic starter wouldn't work properly so have to use manual pull. We will be bringing the snowmobile in for repair as soon as we can.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ice fishing machine! The Voyageur 155 is a beast off trail and in the bush. This machine will go anywhere. The setup with the wide skis and articulating rear suspension performs really well. Had a problem with the chain tensioner breaking, but Polaris fixed the problem to questions asked.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great runs great Bought it for fishing and back country exploring really happy so far see how it stands up.only downfall is it will not steer on hard pack you need the snow to turn
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Voyageur 155 fan Disappointed with gas mileage (9 mpg) for 600miles on excellent conditions. Used 28 ounces of injection oil for 120 miles. Is this normal?
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing in the Deep snow! I was unsure of the voyager at first but now I love it! Amazing machine and will go anywhere you want it too explore the woods!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Long track great off trail back woods travel I bought this Jan. 2016. 2nd week would not start stuck on my water front lot at the bottom of hill for a week.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Sled This is my second Voyager 155 I liked my first one so much I just had to buy another.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super good in the deep snow perfect machine to break trail and to go ice fishing with pull a sleigh very well
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome deep snow performance I bought the 155 voyager 2 weeks ago and vary pleased i bought it
Date published: 2018-02-25
  • y_2018, m_9, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18CFF5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 391ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP