550 INDY®

550 INDY® Reviews

2018 550 INDY® is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18CBA5BSA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to ride For the amount of time i used sled its awesome ! Have had a few Polaris sleds in past years !
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around snowmobile I've driven this quite a few times. It's great for trail riding or even if you want to go off the trails. I haven't gotten stuck yet and I don't think I ever will. This has great power and is fast.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Indy! I bought my Indy Dec 2017. Wow what a great sled handles well very comfortable been riding a lot with no problems. It has plenty of power and it’s the perfect sled. Love my Indy!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp Sleds! My wife and I are super happy with our purchase of our 2 Polaris 600's. It made snowmobiling fun again.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the money. Weight to horsepower ratio is awesome. I have brought thus same sled for the last three years.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good handling Happy I bought it, not the best options though. Had no choice on color or navigation options
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better ride I bought it a week ago haven't got pictures yet I have only put a 100 miles on her so far
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trail sled I'm happy for that I purchased this sled . Would definitely recommend this to anyone .
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled! Glad I switched to Polaris ! Glad I bought a Polaris ! I'll never go back to the other brand I was ridding!!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super value sled Couldn't be happier with my Indy. Can't imagine ther is a better sled anywhere.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I've ever owned and have had many sleds I bought last January great sled handles really well accelerates guickly
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Ride. We bought this for my wife it light and easy to start and drive.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my new 550 indy I love it we have no snow only drove 48 miles it is awesome.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Like the quality of Polaris equipment. Good value.
Date published: 2016-09-06
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18CBA5BSA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP