550 INDY®

550 INDY® Reviews

2018 550 INDY® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18CBA5BSA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride good handling. My wife wanted to get a 2up sled so she and the other wives in our group could go on some of are rides. This sled turned out to be one of the favorites in the group.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought this machine and it never let me down performance wise or reliability. Very great purchase and I am super excited to get back out on the trails.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features First new sled ever purchased, definitely did not disappoint. I am enjoying everything about by new sled, specifically the comfort.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snow rooster I bought in November, road till middle of December then all are snow melted. We have snow again now. Two feet of powder.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expectations There have been a few changes in Sled performance and amenities. The 2018 Indy LXT meets all my requirements.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sled Love the sled and is all around good handling sled. Has done everything that have used it for so far.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I bought my machine not long ago and I love it . It’s a beautiful skidoo and couldn’t be happier
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better ride I bought it a week ago haven't got pictures yet I have only put a 100 miles on her so far
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Ride. We bought this for my wife it light and easy to start and drive.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good on fuel. Easy handling .Good for towing . North Star with the wider skis handles well And 1.25 lug track
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my new 550 indy I love it we have no snow only drove 48 miles it is awesome.
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18CBA5BSA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP