550 INDY® LXT 144 Vogue Silver

550 INDY® LXT 144 Vogue Silver Reviews

2018 550 INDY® LXT 144 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18CED5BSM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought this machine and it never let me down performance wise or reliability. Very great purchase and I am super excited to get back out on the trails.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features First new sled ever purchased, definitely did not disappoint. I am enjoying everything about by new sled, specifically the comfort.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snow rooster I bought in November, road till middle of December then all are snow melted. We have snow again now. Two feet of powder.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expectations There have been a few changes in Sled performance and amenities. The 2018 Indy LXT meets all my requirements.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sled Love the sled and is all around good handling sled. Has done everything that have used it for so far.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I bought my machine not long ago and I love it . It’s a beautiful skidoo and couldn’t be happier
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Snowmobile !!!! I am glad I bought the 2017 Polaris Indy EXT. We can both go ride the trails togeher
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great family sled Nice light and responsive sled. My wife likes it better then my 14 Switch back 800.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the new ride! New owner and definitely not disappointed with my choice of machine.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good on fuel. Easy handling .Good for towing . North Star with the wider skis handles well And 1.25 lug track
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine Running Machine Great for 2 riders. Well built and fun to ride trails with!
Date published: 2017-02-27
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18CED5BSM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 499ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP