550 INDY® LXT 144 Vogue Silver

550 INDY® LXT 144 Vogue Silver Reviews

2018 550 INDY® LXT 144 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18CED5BSM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I owned 10 polaris sleds at the start of the season newest being 05 love the ride and pep I can ride the 65 hp 550 faster than my 700 xc on the trails should of upgraded years ago
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy my Indy I bought this and really enjoy. It handles great on and off trail.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all round use Great in deep snow and travels well on groomed trails
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome sled I baught it a year and half ago and love it!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all around machine Purchased new in 2018 - Used sleds seem to hold so much value I figured a new one would serve me best; A two year warranty was also a bonus. Can't seem to set the clock for the life of me, even after googling and speraking to two seperate dealers - Maybe I'll bump into someone on the trail that has had some better luck!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice sled Bought this sled because our indy 600's couldn't handle our 12 year old and we need to ride so a 2 up it was. We wanted the adventure 144 but found only one and by the time we got there it was sold:( The cobra track is the only way to go the one inch is not very good and get stuck alot with that track.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family sled... With speed! I purchased this sled for my husband for his bday in December. I'm not sure who likes it better ... Him or the kids! Perfect two seater for trail riding that has more speed than we need! What a great snowmobile!!!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride good handling. My wife wanted to get a 2up sled so she and the other wives in our group could go on some of are rides. This sled turned out to be one of the favorites in the group.
Date published: 2018-02-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18CED5BSM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP