550 INDY® Adventure 144

550 INDY® Adventure 144 Reviews

2017 550 INDY® Adventure 144 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18CEE5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I've had the machine for over a year not one problem! Starts up 3 pulls in -60!! Can pull well over 1500 pounds
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride! I bought this sled nearly two years ago and I love it's overall performance, ride, and practicality!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful riding machine I bought my Polaris Indy December 2015, it handles beautiful, excellent to ride, excellent to handle, great performance over all, I put over 1500 mile of fun riding and loved every mile to the fullest on the trails and off , in good and bad conditions I couldn't ask for a better machine
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from performs awesome When I bought this sled, I was actually thinking of a different model. This Indy was sitting on the showroom floor and was equipped with exactly the option package I was looking for, so I purchased it instead. I am extremely pleased with the performance and handling of my machine
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2016 Indy adventure Purchased last winter but we had a very poor conditions so only a few 100 kms on the sled. If fact didn't get more than a tank of fuel through it. My last sled is a 1978 so very impressed with comfort and ride. Big improvements over the years.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Polaris Snowmobile I am very happy about purchasing this machine but there has been no snow since purchase to use it and or rate it
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from happy camper awesome sled kinda expensive but i have been a polaris guy for about 15 years now no issues before yamaha changed their machines i was a yamaha man not anymore
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the fam. Our new Polaris snowmobile is so fun to ride! We love it!
Date published: 2018-02-13
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18CEE5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP