120 INDY®

120 INDY® Reviews

2018 120 INDY® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18WAA1ASA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and Efficient Bought the 120 in December 2017 for a Christmas present for our young kids and they have had a blast on it.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from seem to be ok Happy but i would move the safety switch off the hood and put on dash bugger to plug in when cold!!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandkids love this sled!! The little one was only Do not have photo or video on this phone of our Indy 120 but our other Polaris product is the Jaggedx
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice ride Starts easy and performs well. The seat is a lot more comfortable than my 12 year old sled.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sled Bought for grandson an he is almost 3 great beginner sled with good safety features.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great and rides even better great sled but getting hard to justify the cost with such short riding seasons.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME MACHINE, EVERYTHING I,VE BEEN LOOKING FOR BOUGHT THIS SEVERAL WEEKS AGO, GREAT DECISION.FANTATSTIC BACK COUNTRY MACHINE.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 120 Needed a few carb adjustments right away but otherwise the kids love it.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled on the market that's my second Axys rmk and i'm always happy. I recommend to all!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great i bought this for my grandson and he loves it he is 5 years old.
Date published: 2018-02-17
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18WAA1ASA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP