120 INDY®

120 INDY® Reviews

2018 120 INDY® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18WAA1ASA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kids love it... But We have two of these and they ran great the first year we had them. Next season not so much, three times I had to clean the carbs. In one season! We run 91 octane in them all the time and they still act up. We will see what this winter brings.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kid loves it! Bought for my 3 now 4 year old. He has participated in 120 races & loves to ride every chance he gets.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest little sled Better than a kitty Cat by a long shot due to much easier steering , brakes and ride
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machines Kids love it small enough to store indoors gets around in snow better than old kitty cat
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no handwarmers I bought for xmas present. the kids love it. they do not - and therefore, I do not - love that it has no hand warmers. who builds a kid's without handwarmers? perhaps I should be asking - who buys a kid's sled without handwarmers. I tried to buy the Yamaha 120 - which has handwarmers - but they were are sold out. the 120 Indy is a great sled, but it'd be better with handwarmers.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the styling & graphics The engine performance and clutching work in perfect harmony. My only recommendation would be a variable thumb & hand warmer controls. Low is not warm enough on cold days and hi is too hot.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2018 120 Indy purchased sled brand new in fall. Starts terrible when cold. Drive chain popped apart 10' into first ride. Once I finally get it running kids love it. Its in the shop now.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indy 120 Bought it for my 2 1/2 yr. Old son i rode it around the yard, governed all the way down.FUN!after i open it up to see what it does he may not get it. Back
Date published: 2018-04-02
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18WAA1ASA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP