600 RUSH® XCR

600 RUSH® XCR Reviews

2017 600 RUSH® XCR is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_S17DCL6PSA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Trail Terrain Domination By far best handling sled I’ve ever been on! Never do I feel “out-of-control” with this sled! The superior shock package and Axys chassis gives me the confidence to ride through the roughest terrain at extreme speeds; leaving my riding buddies on other brands behind. They ask “How do you do that?” Not only does this sled perform, it’s a blast to ride because it responds extremely well to my body input.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Polaris xcr800 The shocks are awesome ! Best ever by far. smoothes out any bump. Why is there no manual for the shocks. The explanation in the sled manual is no help,on how to set up shocks. This sled needs to have storage. Why can't polaris have an optional gas can to put on the back or a bigger fuel tank, so I can ride as far as my ski doo buddies. fuel mileage is not as good as ski doo. This sled runs like crazy, 30 to 80 is unbelievable, wants to pull my arms off ! I love to ride it. Fit and finish is top notch. After I put hand guards on, I can't see anything out of my mirrors though, that needs fixed. The headlight is awesome. Polaris should put a safety teather on these sleds.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As advertised The sled does exactly what I wanted it to do. I have a 2016 Switchback pro x 800 and love it, great bump sled, lots of fun but it's alittle tippy when pushed in tight corners and needs more body English. The XCR is the best aggressive trail sled I have ridden. Very sharp handling requiring fair less effort and still very capable in the rough. Great shocks. The pro s sleds are way to soft for my style. Needs better instruction to understand and adjust the hi low shocks to get the most out of them. Great sled.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is a better sled than i thought it would be I just got to drive this sled last weekend. the first afternoon I thought I came of a Cadillac and got a sports car. been driving a 2015 800 axys s. I thought it was the best trail sled going , but doing some miner tweaks on suspension next morning I was impressed with the xcr 800. got the wife to take the axys and me on the xcr ,had a chance to trade back and forth. I like the xcr better and so does my wife like it better also. I wished I could move my luggage bags from the axys to this sled. I do a lot of long distance trips. I put the small rack and bag on this sled and going back to using saddle bags. the group that I travel with are all in better physical shape than me , but by the end of a days riding they are tired out and iam not. what I like about these sleds is when you come to some rough trails you just start grinning . don't try to follow a rush or axys through the rough trail or twisty trails. it cant be done.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lazer Handling Debated between switch back LE & my XCR 800. I can't get enough best sled I've ever owned. Incredible.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ride I spring checked this sled without a test ride and I have not been disappointed
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice I purchased in January and love every aspect of the sled. I have not begun to adjust the suspension. I am currently riding it as it came to see if I would like the ride. It is stiff on the tail end but I appreciate the stiffer suspension when riding the trails aggressively. The acceleration of the 800 is awesome however the top end is not like my 2003 XCR but the ride does not even compare. I am no longer sore after longer trips which at my age is a good thing.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sled It's been a few years since i have bought a new sled or even rode. I have owned most of the makes out there over the years. Well all of the have had there good points and bad. I am very happy with my choice i made. I turned 50 this year, my biggest fear was getting sore riding over long distance My first ride was 125 miles, woke up the next day like i never rode. So with saying that. this is my favorite sled so far in ever aspect.
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_S17DCL6PSA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP