2018 Slingshot® SLR Electric Blue is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_T18AARFAAR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement for a two wheeled motor cycle. I bought my slingshot in December 2016. Because I am now in my 60's and my wife has had back surgery, I could not ride motorcycles with her any longer. But she does very well in my Slingshot. I enjoy her being with me doing something that I enjoy very much....and there she is...right beside me with a smile almost as big as mine.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bit disappointed but like it Panels missing screws, front fascia not aligned, already axle seal leak at 400 miles, steering clock spring issue, dealer acting unhappy to fix it, iPhone6+ doesn't connect to radio Bluetooth, paint issues in two spots, seats very loose and need to be tightened down. Hopefully dealer fixes issues correctly without damaging anything. It's there now. Otherwise, it is fun and do enjoy it.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my SS We bought the SS after my wife and I were in a horrific crash on our Harley. (Another example of a driver of a car not paying attention) We both love it. It is fast, fun and handles great. We are more relaxed and not beat up as bad on long rides on the HD. Wish we had bought the SS first instead of the HD. Nothing wrong with motorcycles or HDs, just feel like I missed out on some of the fun we could have had if we had bought a SS first.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Ride Truly a joy to drive and gets a lot of looks and thumbs up!!! The only problem that I have with the vehicle is the wining noise the transmission makes when decreasing acceleration
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic ride i love this Slingshot you have the feeling of a motorcycle and a sportscar.Open air cockpit,the feel of freedom.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Happy Happy Just having so much fun. My girlfriend also has one. Looking forward to riding this summer
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from check engine light on since day 1, less than 90 days old very dissatisfied , Dealer has worked on problem, tells me that Polaris has not come up with solution, and there hands are tied until Polaris figures it out.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a machine! An absolute joy to ride and be seen in. Where ever I go people people ask if they may take pictures of it. I feel like a Rock Star.
Date published: 2017-05-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_T18AARFAAR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP