600 Switchback® Adventure

600 Switchback® Adventure Reviews

600 Switchback Adventure® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 7.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19DDE6PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is my second 600 switchback,so happy they didn’t change anything between the 2015 model and the 2018. Great handling! amazing ride!!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handles awesome light machine Awesome machinehandles very nice like the gps unit built into machine
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review by wife for non computer savvy hubby! He LOVES this sled. Have had all 4 major makes in 36 years of riding, keep going back to Polaris. He's always been a long track fan and, after riding our 2012 Switchback for a couple of years, decided to stick with that length when ready for new. Haven't heard him praise a machine like this one!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this snowmobile!! I bought this snowmobile in late December and have put 1,000 miles on it. It handles great on and off the trails. The extra features such as the larger windshield, mirrors, cargo rack and charger make it that much better. I added the 2 up seat and my 6 year old nephew and I love it.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ride sucks I snow checked this dog and its been difficult to find some think positive to say about it the darting and the very poor fuel and oil economy come to mind oh and there was the improperly programed digital display(no fuel gage) that should be a good start.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride with great features Purchased a month ago and so far so good. Still learning all the features and adjustment settings. I have the optional seat and able to adjust rear shock to accommodate passenger. Never even knew I had a passenger aboard. Great sled!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 600 Switchback Adventure Good Machine! Good Ride! Good Features! Multiple Storage is nice
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19DDE6PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back to top TOP