Reviews powered by PowerSports Network 600 Indy SP
Disclaimer Reviews are provided on an "as is" basis with no warranty and should be considered entertainment only. Reviews should not be used for any purpose whatsoever, including but not limited to, making decisions about any referenced vehicles, products, modifications or other information.
Reviews
Rating
Date
Indy is Back
  • 5 of 5
02/01/2013

600 Indy SP

Reviewer: richard kazanjian
From: west groton, ma., Massachusetts, United States
Date: 02/01/2013
Performance:
  • 5 of 5
Comfort:
  • 5 of 5
Quality:
  • 5 of 5

Indy is Back

After 900 miles and coming off a 2010 Switchback 800 Drago, I love this sled. It has more than enough power. I rode 500 miles alongside 800 Pro R's and they could not believe the performance of this sled. Oil consumption and gas mileage also is very impressive. Polaris Indy 600 - back and better than ever!

Role
Indy is Back
  • 5 of 5
02/01/2013

600 Indy SP

Reviewer: richard kazanjian
From: west groton, ma., Massachusetts, United States
Date: 02/01/2013
Performance:
  • 5 of 5
Comfort:
  • 5 of 5
Quality:
  • 5 of 5

Indy is Back

After 900 miles and coming off a 2010 Switchback 800 Drago, I love this sled. It has more than enough power. I rode 500 miles alongside 800 Pro R's and they could not believe the performance of this sled. Oil consumption and gas mileage also is very impressive. Polaris Indy 600 - back and better than ever!

Role
It's Phenomenal
  • 5 of 5
11/18/2012

600 Indy SP

Reviewer: Shaun
From: Lloydminster, Saskatchewan, Canada
Date: 11/18/2012
Performance:
  • 5 of 5
Comfort:
  • 5 of 5
Quality:
  • 5 of 5

It's Phenomenal

I just bought this sled the other day. I went from a '97 Indy Ultra SP to this. What a difference! This sled is phenomenal. Power: It has tons of it! Weight: So light! You can just lean to where you want and it goes there. You don't have to throw a ton of weight one way or the other to move this machine around! Styling: I love the new Pro Ride front end style! Reliability: It's a great sled with the proven 600. Fuel injection is an awesome plus for one of their baseline sleds! I love it! Price: I would say they have the price in a not too bad range for what you get. It's the most solid, nimble, best looking (in my opinion) sled for your buck. I have 76 miles on my SP, and five hours. This Indy SP is definitely worth a look! if you are in the market for a performance trail sled!!

Role
It's Phenomenal
  • 5 of 5
11/18/2012

600 Indy SP

Reviewer: Shaun
From: Lloydminster, Saskatchewan, Canada
Date: 11/18/2012
Performance:
  • 5 of 5
Comfort:
  • 5 of 5
Quality:
  • 5 of 5

It's Phenomenal

I just bought this sled the other day. I went from a '97 Indy Ultra SP to this. What a difference! This sled is phenomenal. Power: It has tons of it! Weight: So light! You can just lean to where you want and it goes there. You don't have to throw a ton of weight one way or the other to move this machine around! Styling: I love the new Pro Ride front end style! Reliability: It's a great sled with the proven 600. Fuel injection is an awesome plus for one of their baseline sleds! I love it! Price: I would say they have the price in a not too bad range for what you get. It's the most solid, nimble, best looking (in my opinion) sled for your buck. I have 76 miles on my SP, and five hours. This Indy SP is definitely worth a look! if you are in the market for a performance trail sled!!

Role
Write a Review Back To Top
Starting at

$9,999

CN MSRP
5 of 5
  • 5 of 5 out of 5
Read Reviews

Find Special Offers

Next Steps

Build Get A Quote
Your Moments and Stories
Polaris Racing and Airplane
Polaris Racing and Airplane

We were riding up and down an field air strip in New York this year and the...more

Polaris Racing and Airplane