Reviews powered by PowerSports Network 800 RMK Assault 155
Disclaimer Reviews are provided on an "as is" basis with no warranty and should be considered entertainment only. Reviews should not be used for any purpose whatsoever, including but not limited to, making decisions about any referenced vehicles, products, modifications or other information.
Reviews
Rating
Date
Greatest Sled Out There
  • 5 of 5
02/08/2013

800 RMK Assault 155

Reviewer: James Richardson
From: Meeker, Colorado, United States
Date: 02/08/2013
Performance:
  • 5 of 5
Comfort:
  • 5 of 5
Quality:
  • 5 of 5

Greatest Sled Out There

I have ridden both the Pro RMK and have the Assault. There is no comparison - the Assault is the better sled from 20 ft. drops to the largest of hills it will do it all. At the end of the day on the way home you can sit and enjoy because you are not so tired that all you want to do is get to the hot tub. I had to get my wife one as she was trying to take over mine.

Role
Greatest Sled Out There
  • 5 of 5
02/08/2013

800 RMK Assault 155

Reviewer: James Richardson
From: Meeker, Colorado, United States
Date: 02/08/2013
Performance:
  • 5 of 5
Comfort:
  • 5 of 5
Quality:
  • 5 of 5

Greatest Sled Out There

I have ridden both the Pro RMK and have the Assault. There is no comparison - the Assault is the better sled from 20 ft. drops to the largest of hills it will do it all. At the end of the day on the way home you can sit and enjoy because you are not so tired that all you want to do is get to the hot tub. I had to get my wife one as she was trying to take over mine.

Role
Best Of The Best
  • 5 of 5
03/06/2011

2011 800 RMK Assault 155

Reviewer: Jeff Craft
From: Bonnyville, Canada
Date: 03/06/2011
Performance:
  • 5 of 5
Comfort:
  • 5 of 5
Quality:
  • 5 of 5

Best Of The Best

I had bought the 155" Assault in the fall, two months before the snow. So we went for a trip to British Columbia. It was the first time in the mountains with that sled. It worked and performed flawless. It was a dream to ride. I was going places and heights I could only imagine before. Two words that sum up the sled - "SO LIGHT".

Role
Best Of The Best
  • 5 of 5
03/06/2011

2011 800 RMK Assault 155

Reviewer: Jeff Craft
From: Bonnyville, Canada
Date: 03/06/2011
Performance:
  • 5 of 5
Comfort:
  • 5 of 5
Quality:
  • 5 of 5

Best Of The Best

I had bought the 155" Assault in the fall, two months before the snow. So we went for a trip to British Columbia. It was the first time in the mountains with that sled. It worked and performed flawless. It was a dream to ride. I was going places and heights I could only imagine before. Two words that sum up the sled - "SO LIGHT".

Role
Write a Review Back To Top
Starting at

$13,699

CN MSRP
5 of 5
  • 5 of 5 out of 5
Read Reviews

Find Special Offers

Next Steps

Build Get A Quote
Your Moments and Stories
POLARIS...There are no limits
POLARIS...There are no limits

It started on a beautiful Saturday morning. Woke up and heard the birds chi...more

POLARIS...There are no limits