Reviews powered by PowerSports Network 800 PRO-RMK 163
Disclaimer Reviews are provided on an "as is" basis with no warranty and should be considered entertainment only. Reviews should not be used for any purpose whatsoever, including but not limited to, making decisions about any referenced vehicles, products, modifications or other information.
Reviews
Rating
Date
Way To Go Polaris
  • 5 of 5
02/05/2011

2011 800 PRO-RMK 163

Reviewer: aj
From: nourth bend, Washington, United States
Date: 02/05/2011
Performance:
  • 5 of 5
Comfort:
  • 5 of 5
Quality:
  • 5 of 5

Way To Go Polaris

For another great sled, I have enjoyed this sled ever since it came out. I really have enjoyed it because of the light weight, the power and the way the frame was made. By the way, there is one problem with my sled and I dont know about yours but mine had a leak in the gas tank. I took it to the dealer and they got me a new one. Not a big deal but it was a problem.

Role
Way To Go Polaris
  • 5 of 5
02/05/2011

2011 800 PRO-RMK 163

Reviewer: aj
From: nourth bend, Washington, United States
Date: 02/05/2011
Performance:
  • 5 of 5
Comfort:
  • 5 of 5
Quality:
  • 5 of 5

Way To Go Polaris

For another great sled, I have enjoyed this sled ever since it came out. I really have enjoyed it because of the light weight, the power and the way the frame was made. By the way, there is one problem with my sled and I dont know about yours but mine had a leak in the gas tank. I took it to the dealer and they got me a new one. Not a big deal but it was a problem.

Role
Kick In The Pants!
  • 5 of 5
01/24/2011

2011 800 PRO-RMK 163

Reviewer: Jeff Rolli
From: Aurora, Colorado, United States
Date: 01/24/2011
Performance:
  • 5 of 5
Comfort:
  • 4 of 5
Quality:
  • 5 of 5

Kick In The Pants!

This is an excellent overall product and value! It is great side-hilling and boondocking. It gets great fuel mileage and low oil consumption. The only drawback I've seen is build up of ice along the outside of the tunnel above boards. I also have issue with heat of the exhaust heating up clips holding on grates of air intakes vents on the front hood. They melt plastic clips extending from the hood and drop off.

Role
Kick In The Pants!
  • 5 of 5
01/24/2011

2011 800 PRO-RMK 163

Reviewer: Jeff Rolli
From: Aurora, Colorado, United States
Date: 01/24/2011
Performance:
  • 5 of 5
Comfort:
  • 4 of 5
Quality:
  • 5 of 5

Kick In The Pants!

This is an excellent overall product and value! It is great side-hilling and boondocking. It gets great fuel mileage and low oil consumption. The only drawback I've seen is build up of ice along the outside of the tunnel above boards. I also have issue with heat of the exhaust heating up clips holding on grates of air intakes vents on the front hood. They melt plastic clips extending from the hood and drop off.

Role
Write a Review Back To Top
Starting at

$13,799

CN MSRP
5 of 5
  • 5 of 5 out of 5
Read Reviews

Find Special Offers

Next Steps

Build Get A Quote
Your Moments and Stories
How to get to your stuck buddy
How to get to your stuck buddy

We found a beautiful patch of untouched snow just 45 minutes out of Anchora...more

How to get to your stuck buddy